WCA logo
Email:   Password:  
The mission of the Women's Caucus for Art is to create community through art, education, and social activism

WCA Chapters

NORTHEAST REGION
Linda B. Brookshire, Regional Chair
linda [at] whitepaintstudio.com
     

WCA New Hampshire - WCANH
www.wcanh.org
Internal Code-NHS

Beverly Runyan, President | beverly.runyan [at] yahoo.com
Anne McMillan, Treasurer | 2amcmillan [at] gmail.com
Carolyn Rordam, Membership | CJP598 [at] tds.net


Central Mass WCA
www.centralmasswca.org
Internal Code-MAC

Helen O. Simmons, President | northfieldstudio [at] yahoo.com
Susan Wadsworth, VP | susan.wadsworth [at] gmail.com
Joanne Stowell, Treasurer/ Membership | stowell.joanne [at] yahoo.com



WCA Boston
bostonwca [at] gmail.com
Internal Code-BOS

Ruth Nelson, President | bostonwca [at] gmail.com
Eva Ng, Treasurer
Cristina Hajosy, Membership/Secretary


WCA New York
www.wca-nyc.org
Internal Code-NYC

Noreen Dean Dresser, Treasurer | noreendd [at] gmail.com
Gail Kolfat, Membership | gee.elle.kay@gmail.com



Philadelphia WCA
phila-wca.blogspot.com

Internal Code-PAP
Liz Krick, President | lizzy.krick [at] gmail.com
Virginia Maksymowicz, Treasurer | vam [at] tandm.us
Simone Spicer, Membership | simone.spicer [at] yahoo.com
 
     
SOUTHEAST REGION
OPEN
     

Greater Washington, DC - WCA/DC www.wcadc.org

Internal Code-WDC
Kim Foley, President | kimfoley [at] kimfoley.com
Rosemary Fallon, Treasurer | wcadcinfo@gmail.com
Sandra Davis, Membership | mybitsofimagery [at] gmail.com

WCA Georgia - WCAGA
www.wcaga.org

Internal Code-GEO
OPEN, President |
Donna Horn, Treasurer | dlmhorn [at] comcast.net
Ann Rowles, Membership | annwrowles [at] gmail.com

WCA Florida
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1504580262900576/

Internal Code-FLO
Deb Slowey, President | debslowey [at] gmail.com
Judith Segall, Membership/Treasurer | judyorlando [at] cfl.rr.com

WCA Alabama - WCALA
https://alwca.org/

Internal Code-ALA
Amy McBroom, President | amymcbroomstudio [at] gmail.com
Ann Vann, Treasurer | annvannartist [at] gmail.com
Heather Baumbach, Membership | hbaumbach [at] bellsouth.net

WCA Louisianahttp://wcalouisiana.weebly.com/home.html

Internal Code-LOU
Phyllis Parun, President | WCALAnola.President [at] gmail.com
Kathleen Grieshaber, Treasurer/Secretary | WCALAnola.Secretary [at] gmail.com

     
MIDWEST REGION
OPEN
     

Chicago WCA
www.chicagowca.com

Internal Code-ILC
Arlene Rakoncay, President | arlenerakoncay [at] aol.com
Ginny Pitre-Hay, Treasurer/ Membership | pitrehay [at] hotmail.com


WCA Michigan
miwca.wordpress.com/

Internal Code-MIC
Margaret Parker, President | brendaoelbaum [at] gmail.com
Stephanie Belcher, Treasurer | stephaniegbelcher [at] gmail.com
Jane Reiter, Membership | Janereiter [at] sbcglobal.net



WCA Minnesota - WCAARTMN

Internal Code-MIN
Ellen Schillace, President/Treasurer | ellenschillace427 [at] gmail.com
Laurel O'Gorman, Membership | laurelogorman [at] gmail.com

WCA Indiana

http://www.wca-in.com

Internal Code-IND
Helen Geglio, President | geglio [at] sbcglobal.net
Tina Hepworth, Treasurer/Membership | studiogemini [at] comcast.net

WCA Nebraskanebraskawomenscaucusforart.blogspot.com

Internal Code-NEB
Glenda Larson Musilek, President | gmusilek [at] cox.net
Betty Foster, Treasurer/Membership | bateach3 [at] aol.com

     
SOUTHWEST REGION
Rona Lesser, Regional Chair
ronalesser [at] gmail.com
     
WCA Colorado - WCACO www.wcaco.org Internal Code-COL
Barbara Pullin, Co-President | barbpullin [at] hotmail.com
Tina Chase, VP | tinachaseart [at] gmail.com
Jean Smith, Treasurer/Membership | jbsarts [at] aol.com


     
NORTHWEST/PACIFIC REGION
Ulla Barr, Regional Chair
ullaebarr [at] gmail.com
     

WCA Northern California -  NCWCAwww.ncwca.org

Internal Code-CAN
Sawyer Rose, President | sawyer [at] sawyerrose.com
Sandra Yagi, Treasurer | sandrayagi [at] gmail.com
Marguerite Elliot, Membership | marguerite.elliot [at] gmail.com

WCA Peninsula
www.wcapeninsula.org

Internal Code-CAP
Rebecca Lambing, President | rebeccalambing [at] gmail.com
Marian Yap, VP President | seaweed5 [at] aol.com
Tanya Lin, Treasurer/Membership | tanyalin [at] pacbell.net

WCA Monterey Bay   Internal Code-CMB
Jennifer Colby, Interim President, Membership | jennifercolbyphd [at] gmail.com
Janet Martinez, Treasurer | janet [at] mmpublishing.com

Southern California WCA - SCWCAwww.scwca.org

Internal Code-CAS
Shelley Heffler, President | shelleyheffler [at] gmail.com
Karen Schifman, Treasurer/Membership | karen.j.schifman [at] csun.edu

Oregon WCA - OWCA
www.oregonwca.org

Internal Code-ORP
Una Kim, President | unakim22 [at] gmail.com
Lily Ye, VP | lilyye_art [at] yahoo.com
Jan Carpenter, Treasurer | jan.pdx [at] gmail.com

     
     

close