WCA logo
Email:   Password:  
The mission of the Women's Caucus for Art is to create community through art, education, and social activism

WCA Chapters

NORTHEAST REGION
Sarah Bloom, Regional Chair
sarahxbloom [at] gmail.com
     

WCA New Hampshire - WCANH
www.wcanh.org
Internal Code-NHS

Beverly Runyan, President | beverly.runyan [at] yahoo.com
Anne McMillan, Treasurer | 2amcmillan [at] gmail.com
Carolyn Rordam, Membership | CJP598 [at] tds.net


Central Mass WCA
www.centralmasswca.org
Internal Code-MAC

Gail Bloom, President | gailbloom [at] me.com
Susan Wadsworth, VP | susan.wadsworth [at] gmail.com
Sue J. Norton, Treasurer/ Membership | sjnorton123 [at] gmail.com



WCA Boston
wcaboston.wordpress.com
Internal Code-BOS

Marsha Odabashian, President | mnodabashian [at] me.com
Elaine Alibrandi, Treasurer/ Membership | elainealibrandi [at] gmail.com


WCA New York
www.wca-nyc.org
Internal Code-NYC

Linda Andrei, President | lindaandrei@twcny.rr.com
Noreen Dean Dresser, Treasurer | noreendd [at] verizon.net
Gail Kolfat, Membership | gee.elle.kay@gmail.com



Philadelphia WCA
phila-wca.blogspot.com

Internal Code-PAP
Sarah Bloom, President | sarahxbloom [at] gmail.com
Eva Preston, Vice President | evapreston9988 [at] yahoo.com
Virginia Maksymowicz, Treasurer | vam [at] tandm.us
Teresa Unseld, Membership | tunseld [at] juno.com
 
     
SOUTHEAST REGION
OPEN
     

Greater Washington, DC - WCA/DC www.wcadc.org

Internal Code-WDC
Kim Foley, President | kimfoley [at] kimfoley.com
Marilyn Hayes, Treasurer |hayesarts [at] yahoo.com
Sandra Davis, Membership | mybitsofimagery [at] gmail.com

WCA Georgia - WCAGA
www.wcaga.org

Internal Code-GEO
OPEN, President |
Donna Horn, Treasurer | dlmhorn [at] comcast.net
Ann Rowles, Membership | annwrowles [at] gmail.com

WCA Alabama - WCALA
alwca.weebly.com

Internal Code-ALA
Teri Hartman, President | thartmann1014 [at] gmail.com
Cindy Wagner, Treasurer | cindy [at] 3andahalfmuses.com
Elizabeth Dawson, Membership | elizabeth.a.dawson [at] outlook.com

WCA Louisianahttp://wcalouisiana.weebly.com/home.html

Internal Code-LOU
Phyllis Parun, President | pbparun [at] yahoo.com
Barbara Shaw, Treasurer | barbarashaw13 [at] hotmail.com
Kathleen Grieshaber, Membership/Secretary | knolanarts [at] cox.net
Beatriz Ocampo, VP | sococampo [at] hotmail.com
     
MIDWEST REGION
OPEN
     

Chicago WCA
www.chicagowca.com

Internal Code-ILC
Arlene Rakoncay, President | arlenerakoncay [at] aol.com
Judith Roth, VP | judithroth.art [at] gmail.com
Ginny Pitre-Hay, Treasurer/ Membership | pitrehay [at] hotmail.com


WCA Michigan
miwca.wordpress.com/

Internal Code-MIC
Margaret Parker, President | mparkerst [at] gmail.com
OPEN, Treasurer
Mary Foster, Membership | mefoster [at] maryefosterart.com

WCA Minnesota - WCAARTMNwww.WCAMN.com

Internal Code-MIN
Ellen Schillace, President/Treasurer | ellenschillace427 [at] gmail.com
Laurel O'Gorman/Membership | laurelogorman [at] gmail.com

WCA Indiana

http://www.wca-in.com

Internal Code-IND
Helen Geglio, President | geglio [at] sbcglobal.net
Tina Hepworth, Treasurer/Membership | studiogemini [at] comcast.net

WCA Nebraskanebraskawomenscaucusforart.blogspot.com

Internal Code-NEB
Glenda Larson Musilek, President | gmusilek [at] cox.net
Betty Foster, Treasurer/Membership | bateach3 [at] aol.com

     
SOUTHWEST REGION
Rona Lesser, Regional Chair
ronalesser [at] gmail.com
     
WCA Colorado - WCACO www.wcaco.org Internal Code-COL
Barbara Pullin, Co-President | barbpullin [at] hotmail.com
Lisa Michot, Co-President | michotart[at] gmail.com
Jean Smith, Treasurer/Membership | jbsarts [at] aol.com


Texas WCA www.texaswca.org
www.facebook.com/texaswca
Internal Code-TEX
Jessica Ingle, President | president.txwca [at] gmail.com
Madeleine Fitzgerald, Treasurer |
treasurer.texaswca [at] gmail.com
Sonali Khatti, Membership | membership.txwca [at] gmail.com

     
NORTHWEST/PACIFIC REGION
Ulla Barr, Regional Chair
ullaebarr [at] gmail.com
     

WCA Northern California -  NCWCAwww.ncwca.org

Internal Code-CAN
Sawyer Rose, President | sawyer [at] sawyerrose.com
Sandra Yagi, Treasurer | sandrayagi [at] gmail.com
Trudi Chamoff Hauptman, Membership | truhand46 [at] gmail.com

WCA Peninsula
www.wcapeninsula.org

Internal Code-CAP
Rebecca Lambing, President | rebeccalambing [at] gmail.com
Deanna Taubman, Co- VP President | deanna [at] deannataubman.com
Marian Yap, Co-VP President | seaweed5 [at] aol.com
Tanya Lin, Treasurer/Membership | tanyalin [at] pacbell.net

WCA Monterey Bay   Internal Code-CMB
Jennifer Colby, Interim President, Membership | jennifercolbyphd [at] gmail.com
Janet Martinez, Treasurer | janet [at] mmpublishing.com

Southern California WCA - SCWCAwww.scwca.org

Internal Code-CAS
Shelley Heffler, President | shelleyheffler [at] gmail.com
Karen Schifman, Treasurer/Membership | karen.j.schifman [at] csun.edu

Oregon WCA - OWCA
www.oregonwca.org

Internal Code-ORP
Una Kim, President | unakim22 [at] gmail.com
Lily Ye, VP | lilyye_art [at] yahoo.com
Jan Carpenter, Treasurer | jan.pdx [at] gmail.com

     
     

close